Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Castro Valley, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're wearing sunglasses in all your pics, I'm assuming you are cross-eyed

In her own words

Hi There! I am originally from sunny southern California, but I recently moved to the Bay Area for work this past June. Needless to say, this place is so cool! I love the diversity of the city, and being of Scandinavian heritage, I actually prefer the cooler temperatures :). As for my personality, I am a fun loving, caring person who always recognizes the deeper meanings in life. I am an artistic person with a very imaginative and philosophical mind. That being said, I am looking for someone who is neato/slightly quirky like I am! I love music, good food, candy, coffee, sunny days, laughing, singing, painting, and drawing. I am also very active and enjoy running and hiking, so I need someone who is energetic and active like I am. I was a competitive distance runner in college, and I still run a lot...I'm talking 60-70 miles per week. Exercise is my form of's that much fun for me! I can put on my headphones, and crank out 10-mile run listening to Bassnectar or Lana Del Rey on my bliss for me :). My career revolves around the sport of distance running, so being fit is pretty high on my "list." I do not expect perfection by any means, but you must at least enjoy exercising! So what else...I am on because I am hoping to find someone who is ready to be in a monogamous relationship. I understand the importance of dating different people to learn about what I like and do not like, but when I find a winner, I am a one man kind of woman. If I find a catch, I'll treat him as such, and I want to be treated the same way. I'm here because it's pretty difficult to meet people these days, and I like how Match allows me to search for people who are looking for similar qualities and relationships as I am. I'd like to find someone to spend my free time with, care for, and wants to be in a committed relationship with me. Although dating is a lot of fun, there is nothing better than being understood, cared for, and intimately known by one special person. Having someone to hug and snuggle, watch movies with, go for hikes and road trips with is far better than going out every weekend with someone new. We all need companionship and affection, and to me, a relationship should be full of that! I would like a man in my life who is my best friend and lover. I'm quite a traditional lady at heart, so I really like the feeling of being protected and cared for by a man. Although I love being independent and striving for goals and dreams, I still want to be treated like somebody's little sweetheart. I want to be cherished and loved because that is what I give in return. Anyway, if you think we might be a good match, let's chit chat :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs, but they don't live with me at the moment :(. One is an Italian Greyhound (miniature greyhound named Vincent) and the other is a teacup chihuahua named Bijou (which means Jewel in French). She is my little treasure!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to France, Italy, Germany, and Switzerland once, and I have been to Finland and Estonia twice. I'd really like to travel outside the US more, but I need a travel buddy!


The University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX

Favorite things

I love bright colors, animals, cute clothes, MUSIC (Lana Del Rey, M83, Naked and Famous, the Knife, Jewel), art, candy, pastries, COFFEE, rain, snow, sun, the beach, fresh air, mountains, FLOWERS, perfume, sleeping, cuddling, laughing, and hugs.

For fun

I am easy to please when it comes to being entertained. I am happy as a clam, sitting alone and playing words with friends, but I love to be social and go out too.

Last read

This is terrible, but I read too many emails a day and do not prioritize reading anything more than short news articles on my homepage : /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a cross country and track coach. Although my profession is not lucrative in the least bit, I am very passionate about what I do. My athletes are like my kids, and I love working with them and inspiring/guiding them on a daily basis.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Finish, 25% German, and I don't know what the rest is
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran, but I have attended non-denominational churches for the past few years. It would be nice if my significant other is also a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sooooo, technically I do not have my Master's YET. I just have my project to complete, and then I'll be done! I am a USAFA drop out, finished my BA in Comm from Cal State LA, and am working on my MS in Kinesiology from University of Texas, El Paso