Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in the sun in So Cal!

In his own words

Looking for fun in the sun in So Cal! Love to hang w/friends and family. Love being outside! BBQ's, drinking beer, wine and cocktails, stuff like that. Love traveling! Going to movies. Watching sporting events w/friends and family. Looking for the same in my match! No drama please! Check that baggage at the door! LOL! Haha! =) Looking for someone to have fun with. If that leads into something more serious, great! If not, let's have some fun, try and be friends and enjoy ourselves! Definitely not superficial and don't like superficial people! Don't get me wrong. I like toys and nice things but I'm not about bragging about it or flaunting it. Just enjoying it and enjoying life. Life is short so play hard, I always say. I'm very down to earth and like down to earth people. I'm very outgoing, energetic and fun! And like people who are like me. I like to try new things, enjoy new experiences and looking for someone to share in those experiences. Like to start the first date as a quick drink or coffee and see where that leads. Are you game? If so, drop me a line and let's have some fun! =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Carlsbad, La Jolla, Del Mar, San Diego, Gas Lamp, LA, OC.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, except for country. Especially alternative, Top 40, Rock and Roll. Enjoy all TV shows except the boring ones! =) Like Friends, King of Queens. Love sushi!

For fun

Enjoy working out, fun in the sun, beach, traveling, hanging w/friends, BBQ, golf, running, walking, eating out, sushi, trying new restaurants, football, Vegas, etc... Watching the Chargers, Padres, Angels, Dodgers, Ducks, Kings, Clippers and Lakers

Last read

This is a silly question! I work in front of a laptop all day and read a lot for work. So don't read a lot at home. After I get off work, I like to get out and about! But, I'd have to say the last book I read was the Speed of Light by Bill Gates.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager for a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference