Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the true failure.

In his own words

Fitness and a healthy lifestyle are a big part of my life. I love being outdoors and just enjoying everything SD has to offer. I'll take a day at the beach/desert/mountains over a day in front of the tv any day. I'm big on enjoying life and trying new things. There isn't much I'm not willing to do. I've been skydiving, bungee jumping, paragliding, scuba diving, cliff jumping and anything else you can probably think of. What's the point of living if you're not willing to experience anything, right? At least that's my take on it. Well I won't give everything away in this little box but I suppose if you've made it this far that's a good thing. :-) I guess you'll just have to ask if you wanna know more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 2 year old German Shepard named Samantha. She's one of the most loving dogs you'll ever meet. She's very active and loves to run and play. She still hasn't quite figured out that whole ocean thing yet and why the water is chasing her though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love traveling. At last count I've been to something like 35 - 40 countries. Some of my fav's include Fiji, Thailand, Turkey, Russia, Costa Rica and others. Downtown, PB, Gaslamp, Padres games, Chargers, Carlsbad.

For fun

I like to stay active whether its scuba diving, surfing, riding my motorcycle, dirt bikes, quads, going for a run or just enjoying the outdoors. Love the occasional run and hitting the gym or doing crossfit. Reading and relaxing as well.

Last read

I've read it about 6 times but I continue to go back to it. Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. I'm also currently reading The Wolf of Wall Street by Jordan Belfort.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on finishing my MBA and looking at a Masters in Real Estate.