Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If a tomato is a fruit, isn't ketchup technically a smoothie?

In his own words

I'd like to think of myself as a glass half full person. I try to be outdoorsy as much as possible, the beach, rollin' around on the beach cruiser, hiking, but sometimes you just have to appreciate staying in to decompress after a long day's grind. I enjoy travelling, especially internationally, but then again who doesn't?!? Everyone has that one great hobby of theirs and mine happens to be scuba diving although I don't get to do it as much as I'd like to. You don't have to like diving but you do have to be willing to go to tropical destinations! Rough... I know. I love sports but I'm not a crazy sports fanatic by any means. I do check stubhub for last second deals on awesome seats because live sports up close is better than televised sports. I've also lived in Hong Kong for a few years and I've lived in Montana and Alaska for even longer than that but I'll always call SoCal home since this is where I grew up. I tend to keep things simple since I have a laid back personality. Definitely not high strung nor do I need that life-is-spinning-out-of-control feeling to function properly like some people. I'm not into drama because it doesn't accomplish anything in the long run and it's not in me to make mountains out of mole hills. I will definitely speak up when something bothers me though. It's important to state what's on your mind rather than ignoring it. I'm a logical thinker but also like to joke around. It's all in name of having fun and laughing until your cheeks hurt or your eyes start to tear up. I try to eat healthy and exercise as much as possible but there are those days..... I need a burger. I also don't like that match reports I'm a wine connoisseur because I'm not, I'd like to think I'm an appreciator of alcohol instead. But hey, if the day involves sampling some finely-crafted fermented grape juice at some middle of nowhere vineyard, I'm in. As for who I'm interested in.... someone who has a positive outlook in life and don't sweat the small stuff. So you walked out of the house with two different sandals, big deal. Laugh with me, at you, for walking out with two different sandals. :) JK Someone who likes to venture out and try new things (and possibly get a little dirty doing it) but doesn't mind those lazy weekends spent on the beach. Someone who can push me in other facets of life and help me grow as a person and vice versa. If you like to live your life by teetering the edge of a self-inflicted emotional breakdown on a daily basis then I'm sorry to say it will not work out between us. :(

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shaw's Cove, Vegas, Maui, any beach with crystal clear blue water, a pool with drink in hand, pool hall


University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

People watching at Disneyland, enjoying a few rides. Cinnabon, work softball league, golf mulligans. Lakers, Angels, Dodgers, Ducks games. Driving PCH with the windows down. Space and Science! The Weeknd and Lux Aeterna Pandora stations.

For fun

Beach days, camping, fishing, hiking, golfing, riding bikes, scuba diving, snowboarding, road trips, bowling, shooting pool, attempting to surf but failing miserably, body boarding, theater movies. Figuring out how things work.

Last read

Ben Hogan's Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf....serious.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50/50 German and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I could go either way. Science tells me one thing, experience tells me another. I happen to like both.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference