Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
artist seeking kindred spirit_muse_soulmate

In his own words

hi and thank you for stopping by to look and read. ___ smiling ___ i've lived/schooled/worked both in europe and on or near the east and west coasts for the last 25 years or so. bred and fed in the midwest. hmmmm.......unconventional and not your stereotypical mid-aged suburban 'whiteboy. education: (ba/international government, bfa/art-performance-mixed-media, photography, mfa/painting-sculpture)....... well-traveled, conceptually-schooled gallery fine artist........(painter/performance artist/photographer/sculptor) ____ exhibited, published and represented internationally.. ___ passionately in love with my chosen vocation. italian/native-american/french heritage. raised as a roman catholic. into eastern spiritualism. my astrological sign is leo. i consider myself a caring, daring, happy, humorous, intelligent, intuitive, passionate, sensitive, a bit on the edge and 'street-wise' man you might say. i love nature, music, the arts, healthy cuisine, animals, sailboats, motorcycles, travel, and i truly enjoy exploring other cultures/ethnicities. not into the club scene. briefly married to a ballerina in the mid-90's and amicably divorced. no children. ___having spent four years in the military, ten years in higher academia and twenty years or so pursuing a career and living the life of an artist in the fast-lane, i consciously chose (perhaps selfishly) not to 'commit' to a conventional man/woman/child relationship. some regrets here. now emotionally and non-tentatively prepared to slide over into the middle-lane. i have much to offer/share with a significant other. i'm seeking an articulate, alternative-minded, attractive, caring, daring, cultured, independent, intelligent, romantic and sensual female (any race or creed) with an inventive mind and a passionate soul, a kindred spirit/friend/muse and fun companion. ___some sweet reciprocal loving and something long term would be ideal. (perhaps i'm asking for too much) not necessarily looking for someone involved in the arts. i believe in that ying-yang thing ____ opposites can and do attract. positively not into one-nite stands. been there, done that. ___i'm no brad pitt. you need not be angeline jolie. i consider my age non-relative here, perhaps rather more of an attribute. most of my contemporaries are younger than i and that i attribute to good health, healthy diet, physical fitness, and my involvement in the arts... no beer guzzling couch potato here. there are many women (and men) of all ages and cultures on this venue __________ unfortunately, some of you are seriously broken hearted and damaged souls seeking a knight in shining armor. i'm not him. ! this should be a 50/50 gig. though i deeply empathize with those of you who may have exited a demonic marriage or relationship ....... if you're bringing anger/angst, fear of commitment, jealousy, mistrust or paranoia to the table, then please seek out another man.. we've all suffered our 'ups and downs' at one point or another. the key here is getting up and moving on. please don't misrepresent yourself with a fabricated profile or post an old foto. sadly, some of you do. no angel here but i am who i profess to be and i expect the same of you. if you've 'cleaned house', relatively low maintenance, self-sufficient and we're on a relatively level playing field, i would love to hear from you. no games or heavy baggage please _______ carry-ons ok!!! barbie, betty crocker, divas, gold-diggers,and martha stewart are no-nos'......... as are 'psycho' therapists and oh yes, as to you 'serial daters' looking for a free meal ticket ....... i suggest you seek out a restauranteur. no hurry here, i'm very comfortable in my own skin and simply looking. an initial email is in order here and then perhaps a subsequent phone call thereafter.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

no pets

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
___ self-employed, i 'work' hard and play hard ___
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
___ french father, italian mother and a smitten of native american ancestry ___
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
___ BA (poli/sci-international government) _ BFA (art) _ MFA (mixed-media: painting-foto-sculpture-performance) ___