Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 15 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The waiting is the hardest part...

In his own words

Well, let's see... Over the past few years, my perspective on life has shifted dramatically. I've endured life experiences that have been very difficult to deal with, but as the smoke settles, I emerge with a smile and a refined sense of myself. I am so grateful for the lessons I have learned that have taught me be true to myself and have led me down a completely different path in life. And the support from friends and family has been so instrumental in helping me grow as a person. Without that, who knows where I'd be. I've changed my line of work, and have made space for and given a lot more attention to the passions in my life. Now that I've got a better idea of how I want to live, I'm ready to meet new people. I care very much about fitness. I am constantly learning so much about how the body works, and how to restore its balance through all kinds of exercises and therapies. I have been making significant changes to my body and love to use my understanding to help others make changes in theirs. I love meeting others who are as passionate about exercise, and I am definitely looking for someone who shares this idea. Exercise... Well, I do it nearly every day, but you'll never find me in a gym. Lots of yoga, bar work, inversion, running, and sports. Man, do I love playing sports. Basketball's my favorite, but my ankles don't agree, and as a result I don't get out all that much anymore. I have been trying to get out on the tennis courts more, but that just hasn't been happening. I like to maintain a healthy diet, and am fascinated by how different foods affect how my body feels. I like messing around with supplements, and am interested in getting a better hold on nutrition at some point. I've definitely spent my fair share of time partying, and while I do still go out from time to time and have some drinks, it's something that has been steadily phased out of my life. I love going out and doing things, but I also enjoy relaxing just as much. And I do like my sleep. Big time. Other fun things... baseball games, live music, backpacking, fishing, bowling. I love animals and have always had lots of pets. Music.. well, classic rock definitely takes the cake. My top 5 would probably be something like Pink Floyd, Neil Young, Dire Straits, Bruce Springsteen, and The Kinks.. I can get behind most rock, folk, some country and metal. Not big on other genres, but I can deal with just about anything. So, what am I looking for? A heart of gold? Genuine, loyal, kind, someone who shares a lot of the same interests as me. A best friend. Someone who cares more than most about fitness and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Someone to go backpacking with. Someone who likes to look nice, but isn't materialistic. Perhaps somebody with a bit of a spiritual side. And so much more. I have a pretty good idea of what I'm after, and I'm not in a hurry to rush things.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I've got a Golden Retriever named Bear. He just loves to give high fives.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference