Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Meeting up for coffee or a bite is a good place to start in my book! : )

In his own words

OK... this is the hard part... is this the me that I really am? Or the me that I'd like to be? : ) Well at the possibility of meeting someone and not wanting to disappoint... I'll give you the most real me! Pretty much an easy going guy. What does that mean? Well, not really into drama or gossip, work hard on keeping an optimistic look on life and looking for the upside. Yeah, easier said than done... especially when confronting major pitfalls... I know... but still try hard to look for the silver lining. I have a good sense of humor and really enjoy friends with the same. Usually I'm not a good companion for moody people. I start trying to cheer them up, which just pisses them off more. I enjoy hard working people who possess an adventurous spirit as well... folks who don't need to plan every moment... just get in the car and let's go exploring. A flip side to a loaded calendar during the week. I've been fortunate to work in what I love to do, and find people who are passionate about what they do or their hobbies very attractive. I'm pretty new here... so I think I'll close for now, and perhaps just wait for questions from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a wide range. Usually enjoy spending time in natural settings, the beaches, countryside, mountains... also enjoying taking in historic places.


The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Have a wide range of interests... usually stay away from gory horror pics... like things that inspire...

For fun

Usually try to spend my free time with friends, maybe hit a new arts film, or get in the car and go venturing anywhere new.

Last read

Currently reading some works by french writer Andre Gide.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm in the arts. Work fulltime teaching dance, producing and choreographing. Also working as a Development Specialist for a performing arts college and high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Brooklyn, NYC, then raised in Puerto Rico... then back to the USA and a few places around the globe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is so personal. I don't demand it from anyone, but it is nice to have someone to share some spiritual thoughts, even if they're not same. A consciousness of a higher power is welcomed.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference