Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a Beach....

In his own words

Hey! I'm Ted. I guess the most important thing to know about me is I'm a normal person, which is tough to find here on the internet, especially in Miami. I'm trying the whole online thing because I work on the computer a lot (too much), and it's hard to meet available people otherwise. Also, I'm a semi-smart guy with a lot of different interests. Let's see...I gambled professionally for a while, I enjoy weightlifting and yoga, I studied graduate Philosophy in Berkeley, CA., I'm into nutrition especially raw veganism, I write short stories under different pen names, I played college golf, I currently hold the World Record on ESPNs #1 ranked Video Game, I teach Sport Ethics at a local University and was on a talk show this year discussing different Ethical topics. I also like setting outrageous goals for myself and working towards them. Oh, and I'm a guy who hates a lot of things too...that's more fun to talk about. My three favorite things to hate are stoplights, pens that don't write, and people who whistle in elevators. Whistling? Really? Do you honestly think it doesn't bother anyone? When was the last time someone said, "Please keep whistling. You're so good at it." So, let's talk about you...I'm a total sucker for a great smile. So, just smile at me and I'll probably do whatever you want, because I'm a guy, and when it comes to girls... guys become idiots. I like independent, intelligent, warm-hearted people who have a sense of playfulness and adventure. Finding someone who is honest and considerate is important to me, too. Being Athletic is a big plus, but not a deal-breaker...being superficial is. Sharing interests and values with a partner is important, but I appreciate people who are different from me. I'd like someone who has a different point of view and complements my strengths. It's about finding the right fit in every way. A perfect first date would be some cool activity. I want us to be relaxed and have fun... not get interviewed. If a relationship goes past friendship....being hopelessly Romantic is a must.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

SOBE !! ...where else? The Keys are great too. I also dig the Hard Rock Casino down here. The Bellagio in Vegas is nice, but that's a long drive.

Favorite things

FIU North Campus or South Point Pier for walks. Cape Florida Park for Sunshine. Critical Mass for a bike ride. . Cantaloupe and Orange juice. 4-2 diamonds. Options Trading. Bench Pressing. Multi-parameter Blackjack counts. Inner beauty.

Last read

Outliers - Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral