Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sobe76

38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Drive the mind wild and the body will follow!

In his own words

Well I told myself that I would not join match again after being on here on and off for over a year. But here I am again, and hopefully this time things will be different. Meeting from match has been an interesting process and I look forward to meeting that special person. One thing I have learned is it is always best to establish a friendship before moving to more of a serious relationship. I think being friends first is very important to progress forward. Of course things like honesty, communication, and respect are important. I think we are all essentially looking for the same thing, someone that we cant live without. I have met some wonderful people from match but I truely would like to meet that one person who respects me from day one. Someone who understands that there are times you need your space and to be comfortable to give that space and not feel threatened. Someone that understands even though we may be sitting on the couch together and not saying a word, just knowing that person is sitting next to you is all that matters. I want someone who understands what it means to compromise and not feel that one person needs to make all the decisions. Sometimes it is great to plan things but sometimes its great to just be spontaneous. I am comfortable being in the "scene" or just staying home and watching a movie. Attraction is key and you know right away if chemistry is there or not. Women always talk about feeling butterflies, well guys like that feeling as well. To have an amazing date and go home thinking when will I see her again is an awesome feeling. I am a very easy going person and appreciate when the person I am with communicates what is on their mind without taking an attacking stance. Its ok to disagree on things but its not ok to not try to understand where the other person is coming from. Having different interests and opinions help us grow together and its very important to learn from each other. I like to think of being with someone in a relationship like a team, we should make the best team out there. Be there for each other no matter how bad things get. If any of this makes sense and you would like to know more I would love to hear from you. Otherwise best of luck in your search and I hope we all find that special person!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

Chicago (my hometown), Miami (of course), San Juan, LA, NYC. Any place sexy and exciting! Im the type who prefers lounges over loud clubs, though once in while i need my dose of loud music.

Favorite things

OK Love spicy food, the spicier the better. Love sushi(spicy tuna roll) Thai, yummy. I like to try different foods from different parts of the world. Huge Seinfeld fan. Love Walking Dead! Fashion is important, i like to dress simple but trendy

For fun

Fun to me is being able to just be yourself. It doesn't matter what it is that you are doing, as long as you can be yourself. A movie and a tub of ice cream is definitely fun too! Love to travel, espcially spur of the moment weekend trips.

Last read

An interesting article that detailed all the corruption invovled in building the new Marlins stadium.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Private Health Advisor
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference