Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sobe429

36 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When Will the Searching End?

In her own words

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a nice guy who I'm attracted to who is at the point in his life where he would like to settle down and start a family. He should be supportive, loyal, family-oriented, fun, and will accept me for who I am and be there for me as I will be for him. I am looking for a non-smoker who has never been married before and does not already have children. Work has been my priority in life but I'm ready to make my partner my first priority. I like to take long walks and live close enough to water that I can take a nice walk almost every day after work. I also like to hang out with my friends; normally it involves chatting, shopping, and definitely eating (so far Yelp has been spot on). I like to watch movies and most recently watched Avengers and Pitch Perfect 2 in the theater. When I have time, I like to explore locally and also outside of California. My job is pretty demanding since I work with college students who need advice or pep talks, but I love working with them. They are definitely the reason I still feel so young. Feel free to say hello if you think we'd get along! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with dogs but then started to appreciate cats when I moved out on my own thanks to one of my former housemates

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui, Bay Area, Monterey Bay Aquarium, West Cliff...anywhere I can have fun with my friends

Favorite things

TV: Friends, Glee, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, Bones Music: Jaci Velasquez, Kelly Clarkson, Taylor Swift Food: Thai, Korean, Breakfast, Chinese, Steak Other: weekends, romantic comedies, A's, friends, family, shopping, warm weather

For fun

I spend time with friends; walks, to the beach, shopping, movies, or dinner. I volunteer on weekends when I can. When I'm home you'll find me watching movies or just trying to relax.

Last read

Unfortunately something work related or the mail I just picked up from my box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral