Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey! I'm giving this a shot... I guess just as you are. These days its hard to get out and meet someone. I'm looking for a woman who has her head on straight and is at a point in her life where shes got herself figured out and has a plan for the future. I want someone who is motivated, has her own dreams and aspirations and most of all, pushes me to heights I never imagined possible. I've experienced a lot in my life thus far, I've had to overcome many hardships to be here today. I'm very humble and down to earth. I will be there for you when you need me. I will be there in your darkest moments to help you find the light. I will forgive you when you make a mistake. Most people believe respect is something you have to earn... with me, its something you start with, until you do something to lose it. I think we cross paths with people for a reason, whether the impact is just for a moment or whether they end up impacting the rest of your life. I'd like to believe that everything happens for a reason and that God has a plan for us all. My theory on life is to experience as much as you can while your here... live life, work hard... and play harder. If the person I've described above sounds like you and what I've said has caught your interest... then let's chat.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

shih tzu

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling internationally. I lived in London, Dubai, Caribbeans, and of course India. When I am not at home you find my wandering the streets of this fabulous city.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love classic rock (Pink Floyd, Beatles, Nirvana, Eagles) and hip hop (mostly dr. dre, tupac, biggie). Catching up on all my favorite TV shows (HIMYM, Big bang theory, community, southpark, IASIP, the office, dexter, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire).

For fun

I enjoy working out (I do a lot of running and cardio exercises), playing basketball, traveling(it's such an important part of my life, I love exploring). I am a huge movie & TV show buff. I also love archery & outdoor activities.

Last read

The alchemist, the five people you meet in heaven, the beginners guide to constructing the universe. But I mostly enjoy reading classic literature (great gatsby, catcher in the rye, siddartha).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
resident physician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree