Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I grew up in a small midwest town. I'm pretty...

In his own words

I grew up in a small midwest town. I'm pretty laid back, very independent, easily entertained, generous and loyal to my friends, a fairly good listener, crass sense of humor and health conscious... Looking for a good person and friend first- someone I enjoy spending time with and someone who is intelligent, has similar interests, values and sense of humor... Loyalty and trust are the qualities I value most in relationships.... A little more about me: My musical tastes are eclectic with a Beatles/Zeppelin/90's foundation... I'm still friends with the kids I grew up with- we all get together once or twice a year... I go to a movie every weekend- and sometimes just for the popcorn... I'm a morning person, usually in bed early and up early every day... For my weekends- I love playing golf and being outdoors during the daytime... During the week, I prefer to stay in most nights and relax for the next workday... I'm spontaneous, like to snowboard and travel when I have time and I'm willing to try about anything within reason... I've come to believe that who you are with is much more important than what you are doing... I also believe that who you are is more important than what you do or have done... Personal growth and self awareness are important to me (because I need a lot of help with both) and prayer and meditation are essential means of improvement in both areas... I make fun of just about everything including myself...

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

allergic to cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

golf course, movie theater, whole foods, barnes and noble, anywhere in Hawaii


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

ice cream/froyo, popcorn, apples, sushi, prayer and meditation, sparkling water and spending time with friends and family...

For fun

golf, watching movies at the theater and at home, listening to music, nightly news, reading, hiking, being outdoors and traveling when I have time...

Last read

the walk, the big short- and halfway through about 5 others...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
small business owner...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised christian, enjoy exploring other religions and philosophies
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in economics