Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's always the quiet ones ...

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for checking out my profile! Let me start out by saying that everything here is what it says it is. My photos are current, my profile is non-fiction, and what you see is what you get. Is this really a problem?! Who I am – seasoned traveler, educated, multi-talented & faceted, physically and intellectually active, fun and (in my opinion) quite funny, with a splash of mystique and a slight edge (OK, so I got that description from Cosmo). An explorer at heart, I find fun in pretty much anything. It’s all about the company, after all. Im comfortable with myself and I’ll leave it to you to decide how attractive I am. I would list things like honest, financially secure, stable, etc., etc., but those things are givens, aren’t they? Very easy going, relaxed, and patient. I don’t do drama, and am known to be more the quiet, confident type. GREAT sense of humor as long as you don’t mind it on the dry, irreverent side. Sort of a cross between Monty Python, Blazing Saddles, and Airplane (benefits of a classical education, you see). You won’t find any tattoos on me. And piercings are pretty much a non-starter (I figure if you poke yourself and it closes up on its own, it probably shouldn’t be there). So if you’re looking for the typical bad boy type, it’s not me. At least not in the traditional sense ;-). I don’t follow traditional sports, at least not by my definition (if you know who Arizona Airspeed is, you’re on the right track ? ). You can be sure if the sun is shining, I’m more likely to be outside than in watching anything on television. Wanna’ join me?! What you should know – I grew up in the south and was raised a southern gentleman (yes, I even know why a gentleman holds the door for a lady). That means the demeanor isn’t something that goes away after the first or second date. An incurable romantic, I very much enjoy the quiet energy and happiness that comes from having one person in your life that becomes your friend and partner, your everything. Having someone in your life you can’t wait to see at the end of the day, and look forward to every minute you spend together. I know the value of alone time and having your own life, but I also understand how much richer life can be when shared with someone who truly touches your heart and wants to be there. Who I am looking for – It might help you to know how I define attractive. Confidence, intelligence, and a positive personality are what captures my attention. Boldness, assertiveness, and real independence I think are incredibly alluring. A woman who knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to go for it, a dichotomy of elegance and a bit of an edge. Emotionally, metaphysically and sexually mature. Am I describing you? I appreciate a woman who physically takes good care of herself, but then again I don’t have any pre-conceived notions about what’s beautiful. As long as you are comfortable in your own skin, reasonably fit and can keep up with a physically active partner, are not a home body and like being outside, Id say the rest we can figure out. (hint – if you’re subject to motion sickness, we probably wont get along very well). What I am looking for – there are a few things that I consider critical to a relationship. Communication is huge with me. No one ever wonders where I stand or what Im thinking. But I’m not a mind reader, and want someone who will tell me what’s on their mind also, even if it’s unclear. They can always count on that from me. I should mention that I am exceedingly affectionate. I am very tactile, and enjoy touching, hugging & kissing for no particular reason (real kissing, not fish antics), holding hands just to let the other know you’re there (yes, even while driving), just communicating in ways that only closeness can express. If you have trouble understanding how a single kiss can last several minutes, we probably wont "click". If any of this sound interesting to you, drop me a line and lets say hello!

His interests

Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The carribbean, Italy, anyplace new and interesting. Ive traveled extensively, but am always up for someplace new.

Favorite things

Dont watch TV much, maybe the occasional documentary, or one of the classics (young frankenstein, princess bride ... you know, the classics!)

For fun

A wide variety of things, and always in search of something new. Enjoy wine tasting on the Central Coast, the carribbean, getting out and enjoying the sun, just being outdoors. Ask me later about hobbies :-)

Last read

manuals and paperwork .... ugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am fortunate to have a job that makes an impact on the world, but it makes for some very unusual hours.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half Spanish and Half Norveigon ... it's not like I picked it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference