Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

soaringpilot5

50 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well travelled polyglot, experimental cook,...

In his own words

Well travelled polyglot, experimental cook, soaring pilot, and world citizen. Grew up in Europe but educated in US. Much of my family still lives there so it makes for a lot of international holidays. By day I work as a physician the federal sector to improve public healthcare access, and internationally in volunteer medical missions. In the evenings and free time I do argentine tango, swimming, biking, and yoga. I like active travelling vacations - hiking, skiing, biking, scuba, kitesurfing, and exploring. Am into healthy food, lifestyle, and very open minded and interested in sharing and learning anything else. Meyers-Briggs ENTP with the E and I pretty balanced depending on the context. Worldview, helping others, and leaving a legacy are drivers in my life and would most want to share. Looking for partner who is similarly active, open, interested in learning new things, and is happy with herself wherever she is in life. Look forward to hearing from you. ..Your intuition will be rewarded :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Eurocentric in my cultural and political tastes. I don't fit into any particular colored box.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiked the cloud forests of Costa Rica and through ancient ruins in western Turkey; paraglided in Chamonix, mountain biked the Rockies, hiked the Wild Coast of South Africa, and danced argentine tango in Buenos Aires and Paris.

College

Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

Espresso and the Economist in the morning. Endorphins from a good workout. Getting handwritten letters from friends. Entertaining my nieces with magic tricks.

For fun

Keeping fit; good food an company; foreign films; keeping up on world news, ashtanga yoga, argentine tango.

Last read

Best Care Anywhere; The Week; BBC News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician informatician and policymaker for national healthcare agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Dual UK-US citizen - born and grew up in Scotland, educated in the US. European culturally, American in accent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Most of formal education was in Quaker schools. Follow a meditative, reflective, spiritual life, and value all faiths based on love and tolerance.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lots of formal education, but the best education has come from life and the people I have met along the way. Nothing beats common sense, experience, and wisdom.