Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Let's go peddle and talk.

In his own words

I am a an endlessly optomistic and positive person. The glass is always half full. There is no time in my day for negativity. I love to be outdoors doing almost anything. But i do have a few special interests. Number 1 is Hang Gliding. I have been doing that for 31 years. Every flight is different thanks to mother nature. That is what keeps it so interesting. It is all about the choices you make and the skills you have. You set up your wing on top of a hill with beautiful views. You run off the hill and can fly for literally hours with an unobstructed view of the earth below. No motor, no noise, only you and the birds. I feel the same about it today as I did in the beginning. That is the person I hope to find. Mountain biking is my number 2 sport and favorite form of fitness. "Fun fitness" I call it. You get a great workout, you can cover a lot of ground and see a lot of the wonderfull nature southern california has to offer. The challenge is to slow down and enjoy it. You can push yourself physically as hard as you want. Riding varied terrain, up and over, around and down obsticals works your whole body. Every trail has it's challenges. I like smooth jazz, adult alternative and todays country the most. Jazz in the pines is a great time in Idylwild. The KSBR Birthday Bash is another Jazz venue in Mission Viejo that is wonderfull as well. I like to dance and country dancing is what I would like to learn if I were to go out to a club. I love to cook, drink craft beers and this may sound strange I like to clean the house. I am not obsessive about this but it makes me happy. Same with my car, same with myself. I will rotate between having a beard, always neat and groomed. Maybe a goatee. Sometimes I shave my head. That makes me look years younger but with no hair it is easy to cut your head when you bump it. I am looking for someone fun to hang out with to start but ultimately a long term relationship. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and physical exercise of all sorts. Some better than others but you need to mix it up. If my partner likes doing the same things as me, why would we want to be apart? A profile can really help to narrow the choices BUT you really never know who may be your soulmate untill you spend some time with that person and their personality comes out. And by doing physical activities together it is a win win situation. If I sound interesting lets get out there and ride our bikes or hike a mountain. Maybe a Hang Gliding flight? I would love to set that up. Good luck to everyone looking for their own someone special.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The view from the tops of hills. A good micro brew. The feeling I have after a long hang gliding flight. The joy of helping someone. A sunny day. Not being sick. Cooking a great dinner. A good movie. Feeling the emotions music can bring out.

Favorite things

I love flying hang gliders, sailplanes and riding mountain bikes. Being outdoors and active. I dont like sitting on the couch or being inside. I like to sweat, push myself physically. Country music, Jazz, dancing, concerts, cooking.

For fun

Hang Gliding sites. The ocean. A great bike trail. Views in the sierra nevada mountain range.

Last read

Soaring publication, Hang gliding publication, Mountain biking publication



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference