Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She's a yellow pair of running shoes, a holy pair of jeans.

In her own words

I'm an outdoorsy girl. I will take sitting on a tail gate at a bon fire over shopping at the mall in a heartbeat. I really dislike traffic! My passion in life is riding and training horses. I have a degree in journalism and worked at a tv station for a couple of years but I am now a self-employed business woman. Although I don't have any children of my own, I'll have you know I am a 2 for 1 package deal. I absolutely adore my Labradore/Pit Bull mix Hunter. He's 4 years old and he's my buddy. He's my shadow that follows me anywhere he's allowed to. He's very smart and well behaved. Along with that I have some horses I enjoy riding and spending time with. I love laughter and friends and family. I am hoping to attract someone who can enjoy country music and dancing with me, as well as spending plenty of time working out and just being outside. Maybe even someone that likes horses like I do. I love the tv show the office and that could describe my sense of humor...and really who doesn't want a love like Jim & Pam!?? social life could be described as a social butterfly that loves everyone. I know it's cliche but I truly love to live life to the fullest and there's nothing out there I don't want to do before it's all said and done. I have a pretty extensive bucket list ha ha. I love country music especially tx country but I am open to other genres as well. I put myself on here to try something new... just not too impressed by people you meet at bars. I believe I am a good girl and I have a lot to offer to someone I just haven't met that right guy yet. I am hopeful he's out there though and take an optimistic, selective, slow and careful approach to dating! I like to think of myself as an open minded person. Kind and giving as well. I can be reserved and shy but not really after I know someone and feel comfortable around them. The relationship I'd love to be in is one where I feel like I'm attracted to my bestfriend. I would prefer someone who has had to work hard for himself and is mechanically minded. I like strong hands. I like a nice smile. Someone I have that undenyable chemistry with. Anything further I'm not too good at explaining just message me please!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Cookies, baking, Sports, my dog and horses, laughter

For fun


Last read

Hunger games!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree