Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
loving life

In her own words

I enjoy working out and staying in shape. Would love to meet someone who does the same or at least willing to give it a try. Anything outdoors is the way to win my heart. I value honesty above just about everything else. Looks are not a big deal with me but I would like to meet someone who takes care of what they have. I love to laugh, even at bad jokes and we all know someone who has a ton of those. Friendship is important in a relationship. I have seen couples who profess their love for one another but really do not like each other, must be great sex! Sharing the same interests is good but as long as you understand we do not have to share all interests and all our time together. We are together because that is where we want to be not because there is no better offer on the table right now. Cooking is one of my favorite past times and any man who is willing to help cut the vegetables and peel potatoes scores points with me. What can I say I am easily impressed in the kitchen. Hope this does not come across the wrong way. But if you say you like camping and have not done it since 1998 this is not camping this is a memory. Same with fishing, hiking, or helping in the kitchen. I would like to chat with men who have done at least two of these things in the last 6 months. After that all you did was get a few great photos and create a memory. I am looking for someone who wants to do things outside and not sit on their dierras "thinking about something to do" If you are willing to camp, hike, fish, sno-shoe, or are not afraid of trying anything at least twice because once is where you learn the rules and the second time is the only time to make a decision I will try what you want as long as you are will to try what I like. I really want to try a parachute jump this summer. Want to come along:0) My kids are grown so I am not looking for someone who needs to be taken care of, I am looking for a partner who will share lifes ups and downs. I have lived in 5 different countries and traveled to 23, but that seems like a life time ago. I love to travel and there are still alot of places I really would like to see, like Ireland, Turkey and a couple of the "Stans". But have to finish with my degree first.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have to say diving in thailand and Australia was a high point for me. i have walked the Great Wall and did a hash through the jungles of Cote Ivoire. I have been truly blessed. i enjoy live performances of all kind. Just love life!


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I love long walks on the beach and if it is raining that makes it just that much nicer. Cuddling in front of a campfire and roasting hot dogs under a starlit night rates at least a 7-8 out of 10. Quite evenings holding hands on the front porch swing

For fun

I have traveled extensively around the world and loved it, but am definitely ready to settle down.i spend alot of time outside with my dogs. I enjoy the gym about 4x a week. Reading and cooking is a favorite.

Last read

I read alot of fitness and health magazines. I enjoyed Love in the time of Cholera, Stones in the River.. I really have not had a lot of time to read outside of my study books. I have decided to go back to school and get my Masters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference
Went back to school to get my Masters. If I could I would be a full time student, I love learning, meeting new people, and experiencing new things.