Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Union Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
why not?

In her own words

hello hello gentleman. Ill keep this short and sweet. My name is Megan and I recently moved to Union Beach area at the end of the summer. Before that Ive bounced around NJ quite a bit; Jackson, Wayne, Point Pleasant, Princeton. I also lived out of state for a few years in sunny San Diego, CA aka heaven on earth. I like to travel and over the past year Ive gone to SLC, Belize and Guatemala and did my first cruise to St. Thomas, San Juan and a few other islands. I'm hoping that I can get to Europe sometime next year! I stay active all throughout the year doing different things; beach, snowboarding, NYC day trips, or just keeping it simple and spending time with my fam and friends. Over the years I have learned who is important to me, and how much the people in my life matter. I am a strong believer in trust, honesty and being true to who you are. I always treat people decently until they give me a reason to do otherwise. I would like to be with a man who is mature, genuine, & is loving his life! I want to enjoy my time with someone and travel together, try new restaurants, have BBQ's or go to the bar, I dont care what as long as we have a good time doing it with one another. And if your with the right person than that comes naturally. So if you think we'd be a good match or your interested shoot me an email and lets see what happens. PS--I man with a warm smile and a sense of humor gets extra points in my book :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, atlantic city, san diego, asbury park & point pleasant beach--u gota love jersey ;) I really want to go to boston for its history and check that out sometime soon


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

time spent with fam and friends beach chapstick everything bagels...mmm music--incubus, silversun pickups, muse, cary brothers, 311, jazz, to name a few shows--scrubs, breaking bad, friends, sex in the city, entourage, the history channel

For fun

its always changing; down at the beach, snowboarding, out to eat, nyc, mini golf, boating, walks with my dog, zoo trips, biking, home watching a movie, whatever im in the mood for....

Last read

Ive been stuck on reading Harlan Coben books for awhile now. but my other favs are white oleander, angels and demons, the lovely bones, hunger games, just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
half Irish & half Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Elementary Education/History.