Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where to start. My name is Jeff first of all....

In his own words

Where to start. My name is Jeff first of all. I grew up in Pittsburgh and moved back 6 years ago after living in Las Vegas and SoCal for 2.5 years and a 3 month stint in Florida...I basically lived everywhere that you could possibly want to live...and it was fun. I am in Med Device Sales and I love what I do...but if I won the lottery I wouldn't work. I should just can the whole medical thing and write a would be good. I am where I want to be in life and now it's time for the next I found myself giving this a try. I am very motivated and driven! I like to stay active, extreme sports, and I really like to travel when I can. I am not a really big club person but I like to go out with friends and I am usually having fun with whatever is going on. I am honest, straightforward, genuine and down to earth, and I don't like games. I am really laid back and easy going. I am usually game for just about anything. If your work life consumes you and you tell me you don't have any time, if you party like you are still back in college, if you can't communicate, if you are miserable and depressed, if you want someone to help "fix" you, if you have a ton of baggage, chances are we won't get along...other then that I'm pretty optimistic! ha ha But in all honesty...I am looking for just a nice, fun, funny, outgoing, motivated, driven, comfortable, confident, and secure in her own skin, normal girl who can be herself and who likes to have fun.

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go just about anywhere and I have fun just about anywhere I am. I like to go out to eat, I like to bbq, and I like to go out at night every now and again. I love the beach. I like to travel a lot when I can!

Favorite things

Good food, mountain biking, traveling, family, friends, snowboarding, relaxing, just enjoying life.

For fun

I like to stay pretty active. I love skiing, snowboarding, motorcycles, dirt bikes, fourwheelers, mountain biking, soccer, and golf.

Last read

The surgical technique for a total hip replacement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work in medical device sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college