Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This will either be great or a great story, right?!?

In her own words

I love Colorado, I love my friends, and I love my life- I just want somebody to share all of this with. Let me explain. This state, and this city is incredible. I moved here a couple years ago and haven’t looked back. Camping, snowboarding, Red Rocks concerts, hot springs—this place is an outdoor playground and it never gets old. My friends are awesome. I have a really fun, active group of friends who are always up for a new adventure (be it a road trip, costume party, volunteering together, or real life game of Mario Kart battle on snowboard!) I love my job and the sense of purpose it gives me, even if it can be stressful. Teaching teenagers is not easy, but they get my sarcasm and I can actually have a conversation with them… I love it. So… because of where I live and who I surround myself with, I am never bored... but still… I want somebody to share all of this with. Somebody to partner with, to support, to kiss goodnight, to cheer up in the hard times and to revel in the good times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Denver - just about anything on 17th avenue, Cheesman Park, Denver Cruisers, exploring new coffee shops, breweries Rest of Colorado -- Keystone, Beaver Creek, Strawberry Hot Springs, Buena Vista


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

A cup of coffee on my ski condo's patio. Game nights. Powder days. Good wine paired with good conversation. Road trips. Hot springs. Spontaneity.

Last read

"Until We Have Faces" by C.S. Lewis-- philosophy in fiction form... a beautiful allegory. I love C.S. Lewis and this was no exception. Right now I'm reading "Under the Banyan Tree," about the Khmer Rouge revolution in Cambodia.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English and absolutely love it. I love the discussions that literature can bring about, and I love being in a position to help my students. It is a challenge, but at the end of the day I know that this is what I need to be doing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, and this is something that is very important to me, but I am not an extreme conversative (socially or politically.) My faith is something that shapes me and my decisions-- but it is NOT something that causes me to judge others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree