Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snw0687

28 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles of Auburn, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know the ending of your book til you write the story

In her own words

I stay pretty busy with my job and have climbed fairly rapidly up the corporate ladder over the past 3 years. I've been able to buy my own home and feel accomplished on that side of things Which leads to why I am here. I want to focus om my personal life. Im read to find someone who shares my drwams of the future, of a family and to settle down. I love kids, am a big kid at heart and definitely want kids, with the right person. My friends and family would say I am very outgoing and not afraid to say what's on my mind. I am always there for my family and have always made them a priority. In the summer I can easily be found swimming in my pool, reading books outside, camping with my family often, hiking and walking with my dog. I love to go to wineries, breweries, apple hill, tahoe and napa. In the winter I love to curl up on the couch with the fireplace going and watching a good movie. I'm looking to meet people and hopefully the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Morkie (Maltese & Yorkie) who is my lil boy. He is such a sweetheart and total cuddler. Best Personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places close by are Lake Tahoe and Napa. Further away are Hawaii and I've always wanted to visit Australia and Alaska

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I like many kinds of music - from rock and alternative to pop and 80's. My favorite movies are comedies with great lines that I can quote from time to time. Movies are one of my favorite things and i love snuggling up to a movie in the winter!

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, camping, hiking, reading books, listening to music, go to local breweries, I love spending time with family, taking walks with my dog, and taking family trips a couple times a year.

Last read

There are too many to name because I used to work at a book store for 3 years and I love to read. I dream of having a room full of books( a library of my own if you will) in the future. Books are a great escape!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral