Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
(Let's just say) It's an early model Chevrolet

In her own words

I went to school for biochemical engineering and then quit a lucrative job as an engineer to work as a winemaker at a winery/vineyard. Truly, though, I am beer fan -- and brewed in the basement for fun until..... In October 2012, I left behind the winery and my home state of NJ and moved to Baltimore to become a brewer. So now I am "living the dream" and get to make beer every day. I tend to get passionate about many things, from food and drink, to music (any Warren Zevon fans out there?), to sports (I bleed pinstripes) and more. I am someone who never wants to stop learning. The woman next to me on a recent airplane trip asked me what I was reading -- and when I showed her a book on microbiology, she simply said "not my first choice." I love my family, so it is important to me to be with someone who is willing to spend time with them. I think it is hard to classify what you want in someone else, so I'll just say that I am looking for someone with a good heart and who has their own interests as well as being willing to share in mine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Quincy, aka "Q" was my "goofy golden" who lives with my parents back in Jersey. I want a dog here!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Maryland! Help me find the hot spots.

Favorite things

I am not picky about many things, but I won't drink cheap beer. Craft beer(or homebrew) or BUST!

Last read

Currently reading American Gods by Neil Gaiman. My favorite author is Issac Asimov.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Brewer (how is this not one of the radio button choices?)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chemical Biochemical Engineering