Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's officially SF beer week!!! Who wants to celebrate?!

In her own words

I'm just gonna lay it out there, I have nothing to hide and it seems silly to lie on a site like this: I am my own person, and I do not compromise that. I am real and love to laugh and joke around. My family is very important to me, we spend almost every tiny holiday together and we like to party. I am not girly or fake. I like to garden and try to eat local, organic food mostly because it tastes better and I trust it more. My dream is to find someone that brings me joy, to travel with them, and to live somewhere with a decent bit of land to produce our own food. I love animals and believe pets add joy to lives just as children do. That said, I also work with children. You would think that means I have a lot of joy in my life. However, my husband abandoned me, our pets, and our home when life got a bit too rough for him. So I am left to figure it out on my own and it is hard. Life is too much for one person. Don't get me wrong, I am fine and don't think I NEED another to complete me. But a companion to help you through life is nice. However, now I know I need someone completely trustworthy and who is at least almost as strong as me. I want to feel "in love" and I want to know passion. These things have been missing from my life for quite some time and leaves me empty inside. Side note: If you smoke weed daily or even weekly, do not bother. I hate weed. Substance abuse is a sign of weakness and I refuse to deal with it again. If you drink for fun sometimes that is fine, I do as well. I am big on wine and beer. If you drink bud light, we probably won't get along very well, unless you have a strong desire to learn about better beers ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Favorite things

Best thing ever: Tiny epic battles between my dog and cat! (see photo) I love my pets, and most animals. I like food a lot, couldn't tell you what my favorite food is though. Movies: Snatch; Life is Beautiful; Lock, Stock Superhero: Batman

For fun

Play/snuggle with my pets, eat, cook, go out/stay in with friends and family, garden. When I am in a new place, I like to just head out and wander. I like to go to breweries. My favorite is still Sierra Nevada but I'm still exploring!

Last read

I do not have much free time, I don't even watch TV and do not have cable. If I read anything, it is a book or website of curriculum ideas. I'm always researching something online, so I suppose that counts as reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference