Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
iam look for a wonderful man to have fun and to make myseft and kids very happy ,once you get to know use everything will be wonderful .

In her own words

I am looking for someone who will make me happy and also get back what is for them and the act toward me,I want some one who will appreciate me for who i am,And also enjoy most of the life to end.I live in baltimore maryland this is a beautiful place ,I expect this person to be wonderful and appreciate everything,i am a old -fashion person when it comes to dating any one in my life.I really truly appreciate guy who will call me or open the heart or door for me,intate the relationship.when i get off from work i just want to hang out and have fun ,at a nice place or eat take a walk in maryland, enough about what i want .I am looking for some one who will like to have fun and xplore with me.someone with ambition, who know how to live a healty lifestyle and help you to get out more of the ralationship ,

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i would like go running,and take my kids out to have fun,

Favorite things

my show i look at most is talk shows,discovery channel ,my food is chanesse food ,

For fun

going to movies and eating out at the resturant,take a wake at the beach.

Last read

paterson books ,heathy eating,etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
i am a have my own bussiness sales,iam in school for medical billing & coding.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
i wish for sme one to like me and my kids for who i am,i love man that will take care of me and my family and make us happy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i love to go to church ,movies ,sports ,shopping,cooking ,all nice thing.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Graduate degree