Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile and a wink can say a thousand words

In her own words

I've lived in Arizona for 19 years and have been focused on my career. It is time to start balancing out my life. There isn't much to tell about me because what you see is what you get. I am independent, busy, and looking for someone to share some laughs with. I am close with my family, however the majority of them live in NY and MA. They are all my best friends and best critics. I feel that my upbringing was one of happiness and full of love. I learned a lot from both of my parents and am grateful that I was able to be as happy as I was and am. Right now, I feel that I am at an excellent point in my life. I am happy, healthy, and living just as I would like. I am looking for someone to share some good times with and see what we see. My ideal man can put up with my sometimes stubborn nature. I look at my stubbornness as a plus, because I shouldn't settle for things that aren't worth wasting time and energy on. He is also caring, honest, and has time for me, even if it is one night a week for a few hours. I am simple, and he should be too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I know, 30 with cats, what was I thinking...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't visit the 'hot spots" much anymore. I just like chill dive bars and such. I do like a good dance spot from time to time with friends and/or the right partner.

Favorite things

Mashed potatoes and filet... tea. Oh - and anything Italian!

For fun

Right now, my "fun" consists of making my house my home. I am in the process of painting, styling, and just plain making my house cozy for myself and my friends. I love cooking, painting, talking long walks, and just relaxing

Last read

Team of Rivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I respect that my family is Jewish, and therefore so am I, but I really am not a religious person. I respect all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me, however life is an education