Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Georgetown, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream

In his own words

I am looking to meet someone(maybe you) that is active and shares similar interests. I have great friends and family. I am not to much into the bar scene but enjoy shows and love live music. One of my passions is snowboarding, I love to shred and am a bit of a shredbum in the winter, I would like to meet someone that likes the snow and maybe has or is interested in getting a season pass(COLORADO PASS, LOVELAND, etc) for the winter. I am passionate about everything I do. I own my own company so my hours are flexible, this allows me to play when the 9-5ers are grinding away at work especially in the winter. I am a collector of rare books, I guess that does not mean much but books are a huge part of my life. I think TV is a complete waste of time though I turn it on from time to time( occasional movie, game or video game), life is too short to be staring at a glowing box unless your getting paid, so get out and have a real adventure. I am kinda old fashion and am a 1 girl kind of guy when committed to someone. Trust and loyalty is everything and I am honest and would like the same in return. I like to travel and get to travel for work at times all over the states . There is no script to my life and every day is an adventure, whether it is fresh turns on a powder day hitting jumps and rails on a snowboard, mountain biking, floating on the river or going to work it is always fun and exciting. I would like to find someone that is not afraid of going camping or taking a risk from time to time. I would like to meet someone that has a similar passion for the outdoors and is not afraid of getting their hands dirty but can still go out for a night on the town. I love food and one of my favorite things is to grill on the lake. many people I know hate their job and that really sucks, I love what I do and honestly it never feels like I am at work even after a long day it's a great environment to be in. I am a positive person and like to see the light in things and this is important though we all have bad days, there is too many negative people out there and if they are not happy with themselves they won't happy in a relationship so I am looking for someone with a good outlook on life....of course too much of anything can be a bad thing but hopefully you understand what I was getting at. Our time is so limited we have to live life before it passes us by. I have lived one heck of a life so far and would like to find someone special to spend the next chapter with. Well thanks if you read this far and look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 maine coons not intentionally both are shelter cats, I take great care of them, they are very cool cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Loveland basin, area 51 park keystone, wolf creek a couple times a winter, pavilion point single track; red rocks, music studio, campfire, green mountain res. georgetown lake, really the mountains anywhere. and always San Diego. Lake Powell....

Favorite things

neversummer sl 158, fly fishing, SNOW!!! books, campfire, house projects, mountain biks, old blazer 4x4, good food, bowling

For fun

hike, ride mountain bikes, 4 wheeling, snowboard, snowmobile, fly fish, floating all day on the lake in the inflatables and canoes but for sure a bottomless powder day is up there. Camping always a blast. I love to travel

Last read

this is tough, II spend every day around tens of thousands of books so off hand the last book I fell in love with was an art book "Correggio", all I can say is wow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the owner of a small company that handles a large volume of books and media.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a descendant of viking blood and carry a Scandinavian name though I am full blooded mixed up american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference