Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert awkward headline here.

In her own words

Hey! Just finished school in Vancouver, and happy to be back and settling into Toronto life again. I am pretty high energy, like to be active, and am always up for an adventure. That being said, hanging out on the couch with a pizza is also alright, the odd time! I love snowboarding, hiking, biking, beaching, and trying new activities. I also love dining out, or cooking a meal is good stuff! I am not too shy, and enjoy new social situations and meeting new people. Being career-driven and motivated is great, but I am definitely seeking a balance between a great career, my hobbies, and my family and friends. I hope to meet someone with a similar need for a well-rounded life, and a need to put their health and genuine happiness above all else. Sounds super cliche, but I think there are some people who genuinely operate better when all their eggs are in one basket (ie. workaholics, or on the contrary, fun-aholics)....I'm not one of those people. I am looking to hang out with smart, interesting, easy-going, men, who are looking for more than the next young hot chick to parade around as a trophy, and actually want a woman to have fun with and learn from. I am pretty relaxed about dating, and don't like to put pressure on it...let's hang out and see what happens. Not everything is meant to be, but it's still always nice to get to know new people and make the first date as fun as it can be, regardless of what direction things take. Throw me a message and let's have some fun! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Switzerland (all of it), Iceland (want to go back in winter), Koh Phi Phi (Thailand), CANADA! In Toronto, fav spots to relax include Biermarkt, BeerBistro, Java House, South of Temperance, Fynn's of Temple, and anywhere by the lake.


The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

For fun

Favourite things to do: snowboard, hike, bike, dance (ballet, jazz, contemporary), sing (karaoke! nerdy, I know), try new activities when possible

Last read

Some murder mystery novel because I was bored on a boat ride in Thailand...not typical of me at all...and before that, the Visible Man by Chuck Klosterman; love him!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference