Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
lets go to the beach

In his own words

i want to talk about myself for a while, then maybe i will listen to you... eh eh what else am i expected to write here.. I found a station on pandora that was titled 60s 70s and 80s I like how they narrowed it down for me I sure would like to get out of this city maybe some where tropical yeah, warm water, exotic fruit, cool critters running around lizards, monkeys, parrots ,slick jungle cats. i am looking for a girl that will have my back in this tricky world... I like girls that dont judge people. more later..

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

s.f. n.y. l.a. miami and all those strange and beautiful places in between [small towns industrial areas natures wonders big or small, flowing or still, even the legoland and highways that go on forever in this wild country that we live in.

Favorite things

paint, fuzzy blankets, art supplies, things that are built to last, good tools, the clothes you need to make a dope outfit. I am pretty simple when it comes to material goods.

For fun

I love meeting up with my friends and going to paint pieces a wall on a nice day, beers, mad spray paint and a radio, bumpin rock and roll and 90s rap music. I like to walk around the city. I like dancing. I like to learn.

Last read

I am not a big reader. Usually when I sit down to relax I like to draw or just stare at the wall and compute all the daily dramas in the world..personal or not. However I do like poetry and true stories about things that happened in the past.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I paint murals. I paint canvases and draw. Sometimes I put my art in galleries...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
the streets ,hitch hiking ,and listening to old people ...