Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll stop the world and melt with you; Just...

In his own words

I'll stop the world and melt with you; Just have to find you first!! Has a few dents, but still in pretty good condition. Tired of being single and would love a girlfriend or more. But not desperate and will stay single instead of settling for less than I am looking for. No picture; No response and deleted. Empty nesters only. Seems to be an uptick of 20 somethings trying to contact me. You have daddy issues. Not interested in anyone younger than 39. I have been here in Texas for the past 25 years and absolutely love being here; But Colorado is home and always tugs at my heart. Not perfect, nor am I looking for perfection but not interested in large women. Looking for an empty nester like me and I am not a fan of ink. Looking for a politically conservative woman to date and maybe more. I love to cook and think I am pretty good at it. Photography is my hobby and I am totally into it. I take my gear every where. I hate to shop, but for the right woman, I will not complain and say "sure, lets go". Sports. I love it. I am a man. Chicago CUBS and Da Bears!!! Love that city and Wrigley Field rocks!!!! Not sure how I am going to accept the upgrades. I have been lucky enough to attend both the inaugural United States Grand Prix F1 race and Australian V8 Supercars at Circuit of the Americas the past few years and love going to the track for different racing events. Gruene Hall is within walking distance of where I live and when the wind blows from the north in the fall and winter I get to listen to free concerts. Of course being there is better, especially on the weekends and Sunday afternoons in particular. I took a few days off this past June and drove out to west, Texas for no other reason than to photograph Prada, Marfa. Besides Colorado, it is some of the most beautiful country I have ever seen. And Marfa is such a great place!! . ***DEAL BREAKERS*** IF YOU: Smoke; Even occasionally. Live in another state, country, continent or more than 60 miles from New Braunfels. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. Are under the age of 40. Still want to have children. Have children/kids still living at home. Do not have a picture Think political correctness is a good thing. If there is some chemistry I will concentrate only on you. If you can not do the same, pass me by. And last but not least, no democrats, liberals or obama voters need respond. We are diametrically opposed in beliefs and would not get along. So if you have made it this far and are interested, lets talk!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene Hall, local dives here in the NBTX area. The river on a hot summer day. Chris Madrids Hamburgers, McAdoo's seafood company.

Favorite things

80's baby and the 70's for music, Saved by Zero!!!. Favorite foods; German, Italian and Tex-Mex. fresh cut grass. Good German beer and food. popcorn. cheek to cheek dancing. Gruene Hall. Boss, Chicago Code, A good book, Duck Dynasty.

For fun

Cubs baseball, on TV or at Wrigley. Da Bears Football, Riding my bike. Cooking. Seriously learning photography.

Last read

profiles and case files. study materials for classes from NYIP



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Scandinavian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree