Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Tooele, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to open a new chapter in life

In his own words

I'll be honest right off and say I'm currently in the process of separating from a live in situation. Emotionally and sexually, it has been over for about a year or a bit longer and at least I'm upfront about it. I am NOT cheating. We both agree that a split after the holidays is best, while we sort out a few things. I didn't plan on being on match at this age. So having said that I'm looking for an open minded, understanding and fun woman to start another and happier chapter in my life. I am pet and kid friendly, as long as you like cats. I like movies, dining out and family activities together. I'm not afraid to commit to someone and ask only the same from you. I have 2 daughters, one living with me and one who visits on weekends and holidays but consider myself a full time dad in all respects. Hard working and pay my bills. Not bad looking, but working outdoors all the time keeps me a bit rugged. Can still look nice when washed up..Lol. I’ll be a man for you, but I still like finding my inner child at times. If this makes me too immature for you then please move on. Looking for an employed, loving woman that knows a relationship requires team work and understands what “togetherness” means. I prefer busty ladies, and would like you to still be sexual and enjoy intimacy both in and out of the bedroom. You like to cuddle and stay at home in front of a fire or can dress up a bit and go out and are comfortable doing both. Not afraid to say how you feel, or hear it from me. Drama free and able to laugh at me or with me. We all have baggage at this age, as long as you keep it in the closet. A coffee (or Tea) lover would be nice, as I can be a cold starter in the mornings before Java. You like to be held and kissed and don't mind sharing the shower and being washed under the hot water. Your understanding enough to only ask for what I can give (which will be a lot when I'm committed). You like comedies, action and adventure movies and can remember the classics. I’m ok watching a chick flick with you. I like music (oldies, alternative and “catchy”) and you're ok if I sing along (a bit off key sometimes) or we can make it a duet! I want it understood that I'm not looking for anything "on the side", but genuinely want to start anew with someone that understands what being a couple means. I like holding hands in public and good conversations. I've been around some in life and had my share of knocks. I’m not really a beer or wine fan but that doesn’t make me uncultured. I do like sipping a green apple or watermelon wine cooler from time to time. I can be bluntly honest and don't play word games so be prepared for that if you ask an opinion. I don't have a gym membership as my work is hard enough, and I devote my free time to family and my girls. You and yours would receive the same devotion if you give us the chance. I don't do the bar or club scene, and prefer a quiet drink with that special person while we talk and laugh about any old thing. We can slow dance just as good at home. I have a high school education, but I'm "street smart" and you might just be surprised at the range of topics I can carry a conversation in. I guess I’m kind of a diamond in the rough. Keep in mind that many a good book is bound in worn covers and it’s in the reading that the real discovery is made. I'm also open to the idea of marriage. If you look more within instead of without you might be amazed at what you can see in me. I saw some of the world in the military but I haven’t had a real vacation in decades, and would love to do that with someone. The simple things in life pleasure me the most and if you’re still with me this far, you just may be the one. Drop me a line and let’s find out together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Siamese named Missy, a British Shorthair named Taffy and a longhair black cat I call Sasqautch because of his huge feet and intense eyes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Disneyland before and would love to take my girls again some day. I saw japan and Korea in my military days but does that count? I would like to travel more with the right someone. I would like to see ancient china or the orient.

Favorite things

Munsters, Gilligan's Island and Sci-Fi. I like Italian, Chinese and Mexican foods. I also like foreign films. sunsets, and starry nights. I read mostly long books or series of books. I can appreciate the comedy of Harold Lloyd and Buster Keaton.

For fun

Movie Buff, Music and family activities. intimacy, kissing and hand holding while we do things together. I would like to write a novel someday. I collect obscure movies on video. like classic rock and alternative, some easy listening. the Monkees.

Last read

Dean Koontz's Frankenstein novels. I am a fan of Uncle John's Bathroom reader books as they are just plain cool! I like older Stephen King work. The Thief Of Time by Clive Barker. the Keep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Pretty much just your average guy, but maybe a Diamond in the rough if you get to know me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college