Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Whitney Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is short...enjoy it!

In her own words

Well, I'm single and I'm looking. I am a very easy going woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I love my home so doing projects around the house is something I enjoy very much. Spending time with friends and family. Cuddling up with that special person and watching a good movie. Taking a walk with my dog or a bike ride with my daughter. I also enjoy winter activities. I am a snowmobiler and I like to ski. I am not someone who likes to spend much time at the bars but I do enjoy a night out once and a while. I am an independent, self sufficient woman who is pretty happy and content with her life as it is and is not looking for a man to take care of me but rather to enjoy life with together. I am an honest, caring, loving woman who has no room for drama in her life....just wants to enjoy it. I am not high maintenance like some women are. I am just looking for someone who enjoys those simple things as well. I also realize life is short so you better enjoy it and all it has to offer while you can. I felt that I needed to add just a couple things to my profile. If you are a man who is currently separated or very recently divorced, with an ex that still rules your world, PLEASE do not contact me. I am not looking to be part of your ongoing drama. Also, I do not respond to anyone who does not have a picture of themselves for me to see. You can see what I look like and I expect the same from anyone I correspond with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a dog and two cats which I love and hope to find someone who shares my love of animals. There's nothing quite like the greeting you get from a loyal dog when you return home from somewhere......even if you just left for a minute. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is on the Hawaii :) However, I love the winter so being anywhere riding my snowmobile is a definite fav!


Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy good music...pretty much anything except rap and country. I love a perfectly cooked steak but Italian food would be a close second. My favorite shows are law and order, House, Discovery channel and of course Animal planet w/ my daughter.

Last read

some magazine I'm sure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stay at home mom....which means I have MANY jobs. lol....prior to me having the ability to be home with my daughter I was believe it or not a union construction laborer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a little bit Italian and a little bit polish....quite a combo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college