Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Run, swim, bike, ski, climb, fly.......whats next on the list of things to learn or try.

In his own words

Im always seeking a new adventure or activity. Im a pretty active person and love to get outside, but I can also be caught spending a day relaxing by the pool or just catching up on some TV. I love getting out on the mountain during the winter to ski/snowboard/or telemark. On the weekends during the winter I volunteer to ski instruct for children and adults with disbailties. Its a very rewarding job. Summer time is pretty much spent by my pool or out on the water. Wakeboarding, fishing, crabbing, kayaking, etc. My new kick is to do a triathalon in the next year or so. Im looking for someone who has a zest for life and is willing to go out and try new things. I love to stay active so I hope to find someone who enjoys outdoor activites. Someone who will introduce me to some new things. Im always willing to teach; but also love to learn.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog from the SPCA when he was 6 months old. He is 8 years old. He is a black lab/pit mix. Hes an amazing pup. Awesome frisbee dog. Great with kids and other dogs. He loves going to work with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled pretty extensively. I've skied some of the most amazing mountains from the Rockies to the Alps. I traveled the Greek islands and walked through the Bizarre in Egypt; But there are so many more places I want to see.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I have a passion for guitar, so I lean more torwards acoustic music. I love food an trying new restaurants. Im a pretty decent cook, but with plenty of room to learn more. Im always game for a new adventure.

For fun

During the summers I spend a good amount of time running, mountainbiking, golfing, hiking, or spending time on the water. During the winters I spend a good amount of my free time in the mountains. skiing, snowboarding, and telemarking.

Last read

I read various sports/active magazines. Sports Illustrated, ESPN mag, Outside, Skiing mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I started my own company about 12 years ago. I lease heavy construction equipment to commercial contractors. Its been a fun adventure with its ups and downs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is right off the boat from Germany. She met my father here in the states. I speak German fluently. We travel to our house in southern Germany a few times a year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference