Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Islip, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise Me ;)

In her own words

I grew up on Long Island, and no matter how far away I go, I always seem to wind up back here. I swear saltwater runs through my veins lol. I live, work, and play at the beach. My new thing is paddle boarding. I have a job that I love, and it keeps me on my toes. I also enjoy football at the bar, it's my favorite way to waste a Sunday or Monday evening. I'm a total tomboy and love to go 4wheeling, play sports, and do things like camping, hiking, rock climbing, don't get me wrong I can get all dressed up and go out for the night too. My friends and family would describe me as confident, honest, friendly, loyal, and willing to go the extra mile for people I care about. I've been hurt in the past, but I truly believe the past is the past, and want to find someone to enjoy the present with and look forward to the future with. I like confident men, those that have a strong personality, are intelligent, and will be able to challenge me in the right ways. Send me a message and say hi!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had dogs, cats, birds, and fish in the past. Right now i've got none, but one day I'd really like to get an englsih bulldog. I think they are the cutest!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Ocean City in MD, Maine and all the snow, Disney World, NYC, San Diego, Chicago, rollercoasters, my couch cuddling and watching a movie. Around town: Millers, Grey Horse Tavern, Portly Villager, the Brickhouse, Croxleys, etc


Unity College, Unity, ME

Favorite things

outdoors tattoos Volleyball Football beach Sunsets campfires cuddling Reading snowboarding surfing running gym wine 4wheeling dogs traveling the ocean rock climbing paddleboarding rough houseing cooking random adventures

For fun

For me, its not so much what you're doing, but who you're doing it with. I can enjoy myself doing anything as long as the company is good ;)

Last read

Just started reading "A Game of Thrones" and can't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a cop, I love my job, it keeps me in shape, and its never the same or boring. I'm not one of those people that dreads going to work in the morning, I hate the early mornings lol, but love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, Italian and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference