Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | East Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 140 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am expressive and affectionate have a touch of old fashion in me with a fire side as well, somewhat of a realist but still have my dreams.

In her own words

The perfect relashionship is an art" The art to respect and accept your partner's space and individuality. I believe love is about respect, romance and chemistry. I am a romantic, faithful, passionate, caring, spiritual, and a sensitive person. I am fun loving and I love to laugh. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends. Home life with family is very important. A person who strives to look at the positive not materialist, but appreciate good things and people. I am in search of an honest, trustworthy, kind, giving, caring, generous, affectionate and family oriented man. A man who has integrity and confidence, and who can share the good and difficult times. Someone who takes care of himself both physically and mentally. Who is looking for a long lasting relationship and truly not into head games. I'd like for him to be active in our relationship, a good listener to myself and to others. Open minded and a good sense of humor. willing to share new ideas and experiences together. He's a great friend and loving partner. If you are interested, please send recent photos along with your reply. Thanks for taking a time to read my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to new places, whether it is a road trip or by plane. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. Some of my favorite spots are: Rome, Paris, Venice...

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is pop music, modern music, also I like live concerts. My favorite food is seafood.

For fun

I love Broadway shows, museums, art exhibitions and antique shops. I enjoy spending my time with family and friends. At the same time, I also enjoy simple things in life such as long walks on the beach, quiet evenings at home, romantic cooking.

Last read

The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer, Quiet Moments by Emilie Barnes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral