Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snowflakes13

33 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So maybe you could walk with me awhile...

In her own words

I could start with a bunch of cliches that you see in every online profile, but instead I'll kick this off by sharing a few things I love: family, friends, my job, my snowmobile, concerts, laughing, campfires, Northern MN, chai tea lattes, Pilates, Captain and traveling. I'm the stereotypical early 30-something who has spent a lot of time working and building my single life (good job, townhouse, grad school and an AWD vehicle). Now that most of my friends are married and having children, I decided to put a little bit more effort into my dating life. Since I have yet to meet a great guy at the gym, grocery store or the bar I thought I would give Match a try. I don't have a "type" when it comes to guys. However, I've got a soft spot for someone who can make me laugh, a little scruff and a man who isn't afraid to challenge me. If you'd like to know more, shoot me a message or wink. Everything has to start somewhere, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with both cats and dogs and I love my parent's current dog, a German shorthair named Benelli (Nelli or Nells for short).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like live music and live on the west side of town so I often end up at Cowboy Jacks or Toby Keith's if nothing else is going on. My favorite travel destination is Australia/New Zealand or Paris; I LOVED Paris.

College

College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

Shoes, Sixteen Candles, the snowmobile trail behind my uncle's house up north, my mom's meatloaf, Target, snowflakes, country music and a Minnesota fall day at an SJU football game.

For fun

Anything is fun with family or friends. Dive bars, nice dinners or movie night can all be equally fun if you are with the right people.

Last read

I read often, so this is ever changing...I just started the Game of Thrones series. I really enjoyed Angels and Demons, The Hunger Games trilogy and Bossy Pants. One of my favorite books is East of Eden.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I really enjoy my job in Marketing for a Minnesota-based company. I travel regularly to random locations that normally have pretty awesome scenery.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of German, Scandinavian and Polish. I burn VERY easily.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran but my church attendance is pretty much limited to holidays, weddings and funerals. I am open to going more regularly. My grandpa taught me at a young age that you don't need to attend church to prove your faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of St. Benedict, Bachelor of Arts in Management and Communication Carlson School of Business at the University of Minnesota, Master of Business Administration