Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Country boy lost in the city!

In his own words

So I finally joined Match to try and connect with more people. I love the weather down here and the fact that there is always something to do. I'm recently hooked on following food trucks on twitter :) even though they are not good for you. KOGI truck is amazing even though I never thought I would like Korean food (although it's kind of a mix if you haven't tried it yet). I'm hoping to expand my social circle whether it leads to a relationship or not. I've been a SoCal resident for 2 years now, and am looking for new friends and adventures. Been busy with work, however I figured it's time to go out and have a little fun and meet new people. I have learned that people in SoCal do not camp :) I still like getting around on my motorcycle (beats traffic). Have not been up to Big Bear (I love snowboarding). Looking for good people to hang out with. Could that be you? No childish games here, we aren't in high school anymore.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I raised a baby alligator. He was cute, but not too friendly. I miss him. Update: He caught an illness and has since passed. I miss that guy :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food. In-N-Out is good now that I am a SoCal resident, but I miss Burgerville. Fast food is terrible for you, so I try to avoid it if I can.

Favorite things

Watching Family Guy and The Office. I enjoy the humor of those shows. I have just recently got hooked the show Intervention. Can't miss them now. Blue is my favorite color. Adventure and traveling are a must!

For fun

Snowboarding, camping, hiking, traveling, watching movies once in a while. Watching the Seahawks on Sunday. I just moved to Pasadena from Washington State so everything is kind of new to me but I'm down to try it!

Last read

A public speaking book by Dale Carnegie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was working as a Process Engineer at an electronics assembly company, however now I am getting into the sales aspect of things with the same company which I'm excited about.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Still in college working for my BS in Mechanical Engineering