Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snowboarder1062

35 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
California Girl

In her own words

I just moved to Santa Barbara 2 months ago after living in San Diego for the last 17 years! My family is just 30 minutes away so it's kind of like returning home after a long time away. I'm looking for a real relationship and would love to meet someone I connect with. SB seems to be a little harder to meet people so I'm hoping this might be a good avenue. I’m looking for someone intelligent, kind, active, fun, balanced, open-minded, and values family…above all I would love to find a real man who has an "adult" life but still knows how to have fun and cut loose at times. I play soccer and enjoy running and working out. I grew up in Southern California but I don’t think I’m the stereotypical So Cal girl. I’ve traveled all over the world and have an appreciation for other cultures… I’m outgoing and social but enjoy my alone time as well. I can be demanding and opinionated but I’m also really loving and affectionate once I get to know you. I want to find someone to go running with, cook healthy dinners with, face life’s challenges with and enjoy everything life offers with. Oh, and someone who has a dirty sense of humor and is liberal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love all animals. I have 2 rescue dogs and 1 rescue cat. I'm a sucker.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel to quite a few different places. Some of my favorites were Malaysia, Brazil, Costa Rica, Paris, and South Africa. Although I love San Diego, oh and Cabo is also awesome.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, a good work out, cheese, my newphews, South Park, fresh fruit (not in that order). Music: right now Imogen Heap, Fiest, The Xx, The Black Keys, Van Morrison, The Cure, Death Cab, Common...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing anything active - I love snowboarding, yoga, playing soccer, playing softball, going for a run, and working out. Also spending time with my friends, family and newphews.

Last read

Happiness Hypothesis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Danish and the rest is European mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Chrisitian, but I dont currently attend church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at UCSD and masters at SDSU