Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If your not first you're last... Shake and Bake!

In her own words

If you are looking for the model type to stand there and look pretty, keep looking. I am beautiful inside and out, no doubt about that but I have a huge, fun loving, extremely out-going personality. I love being around my friends, love making new friends and I love to make random people laugh. I love this side of me and I am looking for someone who loves my very cheesy jokes, loves that I will get out of bed at 2 AM and go pick up my drunk friends up no questions asked, who doesn't mind that I will sit with a random stranger just so they don't have to sit alone. I have a very kind heart and a very sarcastic sense of humor. I love my friends, I know some of the most intelligent, creative, caring, talented people on this earth and I would take a bullet for any of them. I'm looking for someone who fits into our wolfpack. It shouldn't be so hard but for some reason I haven't met the one that clicks with myself and my friends. I am also looking for someone handsome. I hate to sound vain but looks matter. But I am also looking for that person that I have soul-chemistry with... I am a snowboarder at heart, it's my first love and the sport I am most passionate about. I am learning to surf at the moment, which pretty much consists of me trying not to sink myself. I am looking for someone who shares a love with having fun being active. I am independent, love where I am at in life, where I am going. I would love to share the passion and love for life with the right person. I don't take life seriously and I love to have as much fun as possible so I am looking for the same. On a very important side not, I travel a LOT, mostly weekends. I can bring someone with me, but it is usually last minute but I am working. When I work my focus is on making sure my job is done to the best of my ability. This means long nights, not much sleep, I don't get to go out and sightsee. I am WORKING! I don't want to hear I didn't warn you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog was recently stolen. This is a bit of a tough subject and has been rough on me, since we did almost everything together.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the beach at sunrise or sunset, on top of a mountain, catching fresh powder playing in the snow. I love Cape Town, South Africa. Italy, Spain, Swiss Alps are also among my favorites. I also would love to visit Bali.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for any type of coffee. I love purple, things that make me laugh, good conversation, good food, learning something random but amazing, hanging with my friends, snowboarding, surfing, googling things I don't know, burritos in San Diego.

For fun

Snowboard, shoot photos, go out and have a good time with friends, be nerdy,get wrapped up in a good book, scuba dive, try to avoid going inside to a gym, hiking, telling really bad jokes, playing on the beach, basically having as much as possible

Last read

"The Winner Stands Alone" Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a freelance production coordinator. In basic people terms that means I organize photo shoots, films, events for various companies here in the US and also all the world. Which requires lots of travel to amazing places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a white American, I speak Amerisch
Faith: Other Other, Christian / Other
I am currently re-defining what this means to me!
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Photojournalism Degree, Technical Communications Minor