Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snowboardagent8

33 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So check this out, I moved to Colorado about a...

In his own words

So check this out, I moved to Colorado about a year ago from AZ, and landed in Boulder, but I'm heading down to Denver June of '15 when my lease ends. Denver is much more my mode. I love that the Denver parks are like an every weekend tailgate. I fully expect good beer, to play bags, and be able to showcase my stellar grill game. I lived in AZ for the past 14 years after moving to go to ASU. I'm totally into those cheesy motivational memes and youtube videos, and have no shame that I dig the tv show the Voice. I call it like it is in life, like all good friends do, and I really feel it is important that we all have someone in our lives that is unfiltered to help us grow. I love to go on adventures and I'm an explorer by nature. To have a little side kick for this kinda stuff would be cool. I'm Looking for a down to earth chica that is into the outdoors as much as a night on the town. I think the best relationships start by just hitting it off first, and finding that chemistry. Every King needs a Queen to be his rock no matter what. That's what makes chivalry a team game. A boy makes his friends gawk, a gentleman makes her friends envious. Whooooaaa, I mean, I'd date me. Dog lovers are cooler, let's admit it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Snowboarding and the mountains are awesome to me. Also I always have music playing in the background and lately Jose Gonzalez has been the popular choice, but I'm into pretty much anything.

For fun

I'm spontaneous yet like to plans things when its more appropriate, but hikes, camping, and fishing are things I plan on doing a lot more. Although lazy movie nights, cooking, and just hanging out can be pretty cool w/ the right chica.

Last read

If you limit your choices only to what seems possible or reasonable, you disconnect yourself from what you want, and all you are left with is a compromise.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference