Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells...

In her own words

Dream without fear. Love without limits." There's only so much you can learn about someone from reading about them. What really matters is if you make that spark or connection when you meet. I've tried this before and thought I'd give it another chance. I guess we'll see what happens for my hopeless romantic side... I am who I am, and there may only be one person who's a perfect fit to my weirdness. We'll see if that happens here. What you need to know - I'm literate, I like beer and tequila, I love animals, and have a valid driver's license. Plus, I'm really good at parallel parking. I'm kind of a catch :) The rest you'll find out in person. Things that would be pretty great: - You will open jars for me - You will participate in my catch and release policy for spiders and other insects - Provide body heat since I run cold (and won't complain when I put my cold hands under your shirt) - Won't judge me for my knee high dinosaur and manatee socks - Appreciate nights in, as well as nights out - You have manners and are respectful - You can cook more than toast and eggs - You will kiss me in the morning, even if I haven't brushed my teeth - You smell nice - Give great hugs - Don't judge my singing ability

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

One cute little rescued cat and a very handsome yellow lab for my daily running buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav places are Vietnam and Japan! I love getting to Tahoe, Yosemite, and SF when I can. You'll probably catch me eating sushi or bbqing with friends. I hope I can make it to Ireland, New Zealand, & Australia in the near future!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family is always the best. I pretty much love all kinds of music, love my job, being outside hiking or camping, disappearing for a day with my camera, or getting some snorkeling in.

For fun

I'm open to try anything as long as I can have fun and laugh... Being outdoors, snorkeling, hiking, photography, cooking, being with friends, dancing, trying something new....

Last read

Lots of things - always reading something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Ask me about it later...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lots of Irish and Norwegian...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference