Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love. - Albert Einstein

In his own words

I would love to meet someone who likes to talk about her beliefs and who is passionate about her goals. I believe that trust, respect and support are the three most important things both partners can bring to a relationship and I would like to find someone who believes in those values. What can I tell you about myself? I'm a very honest, funny but a bit sarcastic, logically-inclined type of guy. I really value developing and growing as a person and aspire to achieve both by living in different places, meeting new people, and learning new skills. Although I was born in San Francisco, my childhood in California did not begin until I was 12 years old. Partly as a result of the changing cultures and languages, I am less of a beer-and-sports dude and more of a coffee-and-books guy. For the last few years I bought and fixed up my first house, started a small business with a couple of my friends, and moved back to the Bay Area from Washington DC while keeping my day job. When I am not working, I like to travel and explore new places while shooting photographs. Photography is my favorite hobby and I am lucky to call San Francisco Bay Area my home as it is filled with picturesque spots. When I'm not working or shooting photos, I like to relax and enjoy some free time with my friends or family. Sometimes it's also nice to just spend time at home catching up a book or a TV series. So that's a small blurb about me. I would love to meet over a cup of coffee so don't hesitate to shoot me an email. I enjoy meeting new people and listening to their stories.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being a kid at the California Academy of Sciences or the new Exploratorium. Watching musicians perform at the top of Bernal Heights (there was a piano there!) while the sun is setting behind San Francisco was very fun too.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Books: Steve Jobs Bio, Ender's Game, A Storm of Swords, Hunger Games (book 1 and 2) TV: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Simpsons, Shark Tank Music: Jay-Z, 2Pac, TI, Outkast, Linkin Park, Florence and The Machine

For fun

I really enjoy landscape photography, especially while exploring a brand new location (so that includes hiking and traveling). Favorite photography spots around SF so far: Treasure Island, Marin Headlands, and Mt. Davidson.

Last read

Just finished the third book "A Storm of Swords" in the Game of Thrones series, but the fourth book "A Feast for Crows" is kind of dry so I am slowly reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering