Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

The dilemmas of trying to cultivate organic connection in a synthetic world. Anyway, here I am. I'm happy. I'm Navigating my way through responsibility & expectation & the difference between the two. I'm more of a S Broadway type girl, not a Park Hill girl. I wear heals on occasion, but I'm mostly a Vans or boots type. I'm pretty much a tom boy but I know how to put the girl back in me. If you spend longer than I do getting ready in the morning then you should probably move on... or be able to take a good ribbing about it. You should also like football, or be understanding of our culture. haha. There should be a Packer Fan dating site.... Hmmmmm

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an awesome pup & a cat who has been by my side for 9 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up to the Mountains -they are my favorite spot always...I love to find new little dive bars up in the mountain towns, I love all kinds of food so I enjoy finding new gems! I also love traveling out to CA VA as much as I can to see family and friends

Favorite things

Fireplaces, campfires. the smell of camp fires, Mountains, Live Music, Comedy, Cheese, Wine beer, Cooking, Music, Old Cars - I love going to car shows in the summer, I love refinishing old antique furniture, I do like crafts ie: making things

For fun

Mostly live music! I'm really into indie folk & bluegrass lately. It is football season and I am a Packer fan so who's ready for some game time!? I don't ski or snowboard anymore, but i do snowshoe and other things. I also loooove to cook

Last read

Daring Greatly - Brene Brown Notes from a small island, Bossypants... too many to list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a small publishing company just outside of Boulder. We do a lot of online courses and lectures with a lot of different spiritual teachers such as Eckhart Tolle, Pema Chodron, Deepok Chopra etc...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch/Irish mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference