Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Garrettsville, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once more into the fray.

In his own words

My name is Sam, I'm 20 years old and I'm a firefighter and I'm currently going to class for my EMT certification. I work as an electrician during the day a fire fighter 24/7 and a farmhand during the summer. I love being outdoors and especially around the water. I love SCUBA diving and just being outdoors in general. I love to camp and canoe and I'm trying to get back into rock climbing again. I love to fish and shoot in my spare time. I'm somewhat shy but once I get to know you I'm alright! I love to watch movies pretty much anything other than some horror movies. I'm a hardworking, honest guy and want to find that girl that makes me smile and can make me happy just by hearing her name. Someone with a good personality, trustworthy and isn't going to go cheating and lieing to me. Someone who wants a lasting relationship and an adventure. :) If you want to know anything else about me let me know

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cedar point, Put-in-bay,Oak Harbor, Port Clinton, and the outdoors

Favorite things

I love JEEPS, fishing, and target shooting.I love music so almost anything is cool with me but my all time favorite types are rock and country. I'm a big fan of seafood and bbq, I also like to watch hockey and college sport

For fun

Outdoors is where I love to be. Swimming, hiking, camping,canoeing, and rock climbing are all awesome but my favorite thing to do is SCUBA Diving its my world when I have the extra time to do it. I also enjoy target shooting, wood working and jeeps.

Last read

Fire house magazine or JP jeep magazine possibly an offroading article.I love to read but rarely have the time to sit down with a good novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a fire fighter on a part time basis and will be becoming a basic EMT soon. I am also and electrical foreman for the family electrical company and a farmer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a strong Russian, German and Czech roots
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not a regular in church but believe in God and trust what happens in life happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended a semester at YSU for Electrical engineering and then returned home but I am going back to school for fire fighting and emergency medical care.