Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 35 miles of Baltimore, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have passport, will travel!

In her own words

Someone once told me he thought I was adventurous. I thought that was a bit curious and asked why. He said, "Who else goes to Spain alone and stays with her brother's in laws who don't speak a word of English?" I did that one summer not long ago and I used a fair amount of Spanglish Charades. I went to Ecuador this past year and earned that title (yet again). So with that being said, I love to travel... In my free time I'm on my Alumni fundraising board and I volunteer to fund raise for a local animal shelter. I'm a pretty good baker and sometimes I even cook. I'm spontaneous, sarcastic, and witty. It's my goal in life to be that little old lady with a million great stories. So if it sounds like fun I'm game! I have a pretty good life; a comfortable job, good health, awesome friends, and family that's a bit crazy but overall happy. I want both and I want to find my soft place to land at the end of the day. I want someone who knows what he wants. If he likes cats and cooking, all the better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats. You don't have to love cats but indulgently tolerating them would be nice. I very much like dogs but cats are just less maintenance.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Mt. Washington, Harbor East and Fells Point best. Anywhere with a beach is also high on the list.


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Laughing so hard I cry, travel, Halloween, dark chocolate, reading, lolcats, wine...

For fun

I'm a volunteer board member at an animal rescue. If the weather is nice, live music, day trips, and festivals.

Last read

Books: Lean In, Agent Zig Zag, Life After Life, The 19th Wife, The Language of Flowers, Doc, Room, Dog Days, The Paris Wife. Magazines: Baltimore, Real Simple



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Corporate/Medical Event Planner
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Austrian, German, Polish, Irish and tiny bit Italian. It almost sounds like a great sandwich.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business and an MA in Management.