Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am out to prove that nice guys can finish...

In his own words

I am out to prove that nice guys can finish first. My best quality is charisma. I have a personality and good nature that is very refreshing. 98% of people who deal with me an a daily basis have trouble believing that I'm not married (the other 2% are Communist!) I'm honest , loyal, dependable, have a great sense of humor, straight forward, and I always have a smile on my face. Most importantly, I am the real deal! My ideal match is kind, considerate, positive, with a good sense of humor. It will also help if you speak fluent sarcasm and enjoy witty banter. A person that treats me the way I treat her. If you're looking for a nice guy that will make you laugh then you are in the right place. I take great pride in the fact I answer every email and respond to every wink. I believe if you took the time to write an email, you deserve a response. Moreover, it is the courteous and polite thing to do. I do not date more then one person at a time, so if I reply to your email or wink and say no please respect my decision. I always am very courteous in answering you and would appreciate the same in return. No is the best answer sometimes and is not the end of the world. I do truly appreciate every wink and email, it is the ultimate compliment. If I email you and you feel that I'm not the right fit for you, definitely say no or send me a polite no thank you. I'm a 42 year old man and can handle it. I will definitely respect you more for giving me the courtesy of a no then not responding. Thank you for reading my profile and good luck to you! If you've read this far you should probably just send me a quick hello! What's up with all of the cheesy mirror pics? Absolutely NO Raider fans!!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had a dog that was wonderful!!! She was a Border Collie/Corgie mix but I thought she was 100% awesome!!! Adopting her was the best decision I ever made.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the zoo and Wild Animal Park. I like visiting Las Vegas, Laughlin, and Palm Springs. I love to hike Iron Mountain, Cowles Mountain, Elfin Forest Reserve(Escondido), Cedar Creek Falls, and trying new hiking places.

Favorite things

I love music and am constantly searching for my next favorite band.I prefer alternative rock but have a diverse collection. I like The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Simpsons, Family Guy, anything that makes you laugh.

For fun

Chargers games, Padres games, anything that gets me out of the house. I'm currently training for the Rock N Roll Half Marathon in Vegas next November and am super excited!

Last read

I've recently read "The Art Of Racing In The Rain", "The Devil's Highway","Morrissey and Marr The Severed Alliance". I am currently reading "Presidents-All You Need To Know"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Awesome Awareness Specialist at Supercool Industries!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Does ethnicity even matter these days?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I only pray when I gamble or send an email on Match!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Phd in awesomeness from The Bontomic University(my dog's college!)Hey, if you make up your own college you can give yourself a Phd in whatever you want to! All questions will be forwarded to my dog!