Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Single mom looking for someone special who will treat me good.

In her own words

I am a recent single mom of 4. My kids are extremely special to me and are my world. However, I am looking for someone who will appreciate me and respect the fact that I am a single mom and work full-time plus some extra hours. I have a big heart and would love more than anything to share it with someone special. I am not perfect, but have a lot to offer to the right the person. Am looking for someone who isn't afraid to make dinner or do some dishes. Also someone who would love to just sit and snuggle and give that reassuring hug. Someone who likes to give surprises and plan the special evening without being nagged to do so. Some one who wants a someone special in there life and isn't afriad to open up. I am a very shy person and am trying to work on my self esteem. I am just now getting to the point where I like to dress up, do my hair and make myself look good. Now just to find someone who will appreciate it. My best friend and even my ex tell me that I am a very good person and deserve someone who will treat me the way I should be treated and spoiled the way I should be. I have also given 110% to my relationship, but have never gotten anything in return.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats. 2 of them are 10 years old and were my first "kids". I also have a chihuahua which is still a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only lived here for 4 years and have worked since I moved here. Between my work and my kids, I don't have much free time but need to find time for myself.


Clover Park Technical College, Lakewood, WA

Favorite things

I love to watch NCIS and Law and Order SVU. I tend to also watch some reality TV but not as much.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and enjoy a nice dinner. Haven't been much of a social person but am interested.

Last read

Have never been much of a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college