Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Found my dream girl, sorry I'm off the market

In his own words

Hello, my name is Johnathan. Where do I begin. I'm the kind of person that hates drama, I'm shy but I open up quickly. My friends say i have a good sense of humor, and I am always trying to make people around me happy. I'm looking to meet someone that always speaks her mind and has good self esteem. I recently started working out and am taking better care of my self. I'm also trying to quit smoking, I think I'm close to kicking the habit, and it feels GREAT. I enjoy staying home and watching tv or a good movie, but I'm open to pretty much anything. I believe its not what you do, It's who you do it with. I am a good listener and enjoy hear what others have to say, even if it doesn't make sense. I am a very easy going person, and I try to live in the now, what's past is past and you can't change it so there is no point worrying about it. I was raised honesty is the best policy. As long as your honest with me, I would forgive almost anything. I am a very caring person, and always see the best in people, even when they don't see it. I am a military brat and have been all over the place. I love seeing new places and the beauty the world has to offer. Even if its just a picture. I'm a genuine person, what you see is what you get. If I say something, I mean it. I'm a very loyal person and a hopeless romantic, if care about someone, there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. I'm the kind of person that sees that old couple in the park holding hands and hopes that i will find that someday. If you like what I've said, don't be afraid to send me an email or a wink to let me know. I'm not scarred by a woman that makes the first move.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i havnt really found a favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

i enjoy italian food, the Princess bride is the best movie ever, i enjoy all kinds of music, im a big football fan, not for the stats, but for the game.. steelers are my favorite team. im also a fan of futurama and american dad. i laugh every time.

For fun

for me, fun is spending time with some one you care about, wether it be a relaxing night at home, or a crazy night on the town. i really enjoy watching movies, huddling up under a blanket watching tv on a cold night, or trying something totally new.

Last read

last thing i read was the msn homepage, last book was eragon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a jack of all trades, ive been a motorcycle mechanic, i went to school to become a welder, and im a truckdrive, i love driving, but i hate how it keeps me away.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Scott/Irish, I would love to take a trip to Ireland someday
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
i also went to Job Corps. and i went to truck driving school