Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

snoboard831

36 year old man | Aptos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Warriors!

In his own words

-I am a very determined, driven, ambitious, goal oriented, and hard working guy -Have a Bachelor's degree -Recently went back to school 2yrs ago taking night classes to go after my dream of becoming a Firefighter. I have one more class to complete to get my Firefighter Associates Degree, in addition to, becoming recently certified as a EMT. So far, my dream is working out and I couldn't be more excited! -I'm employed fulltime by a local family owned business which I'm very lucky to have and enjoy it everyday. -I have a close circle of friends that I would die for (if needed to) -My family is extremely important to me and we are all very close. -I love being outdoors and experiencing new things. Going on trips. Being spontaneous. -People say I have a great sense of humor and I really cannot blame them ;-) -People also say that I laugh at myself alot, and I really cannot understand why ;-) -Prefer Sugar Free Red Bulls instead of coffee most times. -I don't smoke cigarettes, and the smell of them makes me want walk in the opposite direction. -I love dogs and want one badly. Preferably a big sized one. -I love sushi, trips to Yogurt Land, and a good movie. -I love the color blue and the smell of the ocean, coconut, good smelling candles. -I love putting on Jill Scott, Sade, Mazzy Star, India Arie and reading a good book snuggling with a special girl. -I love tattoos, have a few of my own, and can't wait to get more. -Religion is imprtant to be, but, haven't been to a service in a bit of time. I'd like to change that about myself in the future. -I am a very loyal and dedicated person to the ones that show it in return to me. -Most importantly I am looking for something serious and stable with a girl at this point in my life. Soooo, that's me in a nutshell. But, ask me more questions if you'd like. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm partial to sushi places, mexican food, italian food, and a good cheeseburger joint. I've been to Europe 3 times and have done the whole backpacking thing. My next ideal travel destination would be Fiji.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Sushi Favorite color: Blue Favorite thing(s) to do when its raining outside: Stay inside and watch a movie, or go out for a run Favrorite Book: The Sun Also Rises, by Ernest Hemingway

For fun

Things that I enjoy and like, but are not limited to: The beach and the ocean, laughing, sarcasm, traveling, snowboarding, baseball, concerts, a good dinner (at home or out), reading, cooking, art, my iPod, music, a cold beer, a good glass of win

Last read

My email.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Firefighter & Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I attended private Catholic schools growing up. Although, I really only attend church about 2 times a year. For Easter and Xmas.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Advertising w/ a Minor in Speech Communications. A.S. Degree in Fire Science Technology EMT Certified