Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 40 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Work in progress..

In her own words

Semi-sane transplanted Michigander…. Dry sense of humor and can be very witty (when provoked)! I prefer “doing” over “watching." I have a tendency toward restlessness; but I manage to maintain a decent, happy perspective through the (sometimes monotonous) daily routines. I have an adventurous, supportive, “spirited” family. A woman's woman (LOL), very feminine but not afraid to get dirty (okay, I’m a little afraid). Martha Stewart I'm not, although I do enjoy dinners at home with family and friends (particularly if somebody else cooks) . Somewhat of a tom-boy in heels. :) Work is demanding and rewarding, fast-paced and interesting. I’m an optimistic person and enjoy others with a similar disposition. I’m hoping to meet that man who stays on my mind; excites me; inspires me; understands me; and particularly - tolerates me (LOL). I will very politely pass on "winks." I probably wouldn't match well with those who support the liberal agenda.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to sit waterside. Out of state - Telluride; Snowmass, Napa, Wall Street (NYC), Keys; and of course.. Michigan Stadium (M go Blue). For fishing...the keys, Costa Rica, the Bahamas - anywhere they're biting. :) Austrailia, France, Italy.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

Love the outdoors/water! Fishing, walking, biking, working out (not a fanatic). Snow-skiing is a passion, boating, time with my family. Red wine, concerts, music..and yes, a fantastic sale at Bloomingdales!

Last read

Work requires a lot of medical journals/literature, for entertainment - investment websites/magazines, Nelson DeMille, Ayn Rand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, Pharm D