Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be phenomenal or be forgotten!

In his own words

Hey, my name's Sean :] somewhat new to the SoCal area and just looking for some new people to mingle with and show me all the good stuff this place has to offer! Kinda moved out on a whim and haven't looked back! I've been told I fit the tall/dark/handsome mold :] islander hospitality, always very generous and nice, although not your typical "nice guy." I'm no pushover or anything like that. I know my worth and time is valuable to me, so I don't like to waste it. My mama raised me to be a gentleman, tho. So expect me to open the car door for you, offer to hold all your things for you, even give you a back/foot rub after a long day. -If i think you deserve it! I believe in karma and paying it forward, so you can catch me doing a random good deed per day. into sports (basketball is my main squeeze!) and some outdoors stuff. On the flip side, I do believe i'm a nerd at heart haha. I also like staying at home and chillin, playing video games, watching movies/shows, reading, and looking at nonsense on the computer haha. I enjoy the club/party scene with the right kind of people, but would enjoy just a small kick back with close friends even more. Drinking games, hookah maybe, bonfires, jammin, karaoke, that kinda stuff :] I love all kinds of music and can play multiple instruments. So if you can sing, major bonus points for you! I love jammin and feeling that connection from playing and making music together. Sooo if you have a good voice lets make videos and become YouTube famous haha! I love laughing until my sides hurt and my eyes water. (EXCEPT when being tickled!) I love the feeling after a good workout or a long run! I love a good challenge. Although it may not be fun going through struggle, but getting through it when you or others thought it was impossible is probably one of the most rewarding and best feelings! I have a NEVER say die mindset, and will always hold my head high with a smile on my face. :] See? I love food way too much to ever consider dieting. Which is why I try to compensate with an active lifestyle haha. I'm a sucker for baked goods. any good woman knows that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach!! :] I love being affectionate, and cuddling, and all that stuff. But a strong dose of PDA is just gross! Haha srynotsry :] I like to think I have my head screwed on tight but I also like having a woman thats down for me that can keep me in check when it's needed. Now don't get that all twisted; I've never cheated, or been one to play games, and I don't do well with liars or drama. Basically don't have any room for that stuff in my life so if any of that relates to you, don't bother replying to this :] all I mean is I want someone who will be able to push me when times start to get rough or challenge me and bring out the best in me, ya know? I probly shouldn't mention this cuz everyone wants to sound super good on here, right? haha oh well.. I'm the type that doesnt like to hide things or beat around the bush. I can be very introverted and shy at times. But that's usually just me analyzing things and/or thinking too much. Its annoying for me but a work in progress. I have a very Yin and Yang personality. Can be quiet and reserved, or silly and crazy. But NEVER loud and obnoxious. Can be spontaneous and adventurous, or chill and laid back. But never lazy! Happy or sad, but rarely angry. Like I said before I'm just trying this to meet new people and not really looking for love. From my past experience I've learned the harder you look, the more it eludes you. If things kick off well then we'll see where it goes! I have a clear sense of direction in where I want my future to be at and well on my way to achieving those goals. With aallll this being said, that's just the tip of the iceberg, there is soo much more worth knowing. Don't wanna tell my whole life story on here cuz that takes away the fun in getting to know someone :] let's kik if you wanna chat! :] Add - snmchlnl

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My bed! ;] jk but I'm not sure where all the hot spots in SD are at? I'm new here remember?

Favorite things

Hmmm.. My favorite food is BBQ. Or sushi! My fav time of the day is just when the sun is starting to set Fav noise (in basketball) is hearing a swift snap of the net after draining a shot. SWISHH! getting the chills when you're feeling a song

For fun

Basketball, hiking, going to watch professional sport events, live music, going to the zoo/aquariums, jammin on my ukulele, swimming, random adventures, going for long drives, and that's all for now haha. That's no fun if I show you all my cards now!

Last read

"Michael Jordan life lessons and basketball" lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference